Useful Links

Aberdeen University www.abdn.ac.uk

Am Baile www.ambaile.org.uk

An Iodhlann www.aniodhlann.org.uk

An Seotal www.anseotal.org

BBC ALBA https://www.bbc.co.uk/alba

BBC Radio nan Gàidheal https://www.bbc.co.uk/sounds/play/live:bbc_radio_nan_gaidheal

Bòrd na Gàidhlig www.gaidhlig.scot

Celtic & Gaelic Department, University of Glasgow www.gla.ac.uk/departments/celtic

Cainnt mo Mhàthar www.cainntmomhathar.com

The Carmichael Watson Project www.ed.ac.uk/information-services/library-museum-gallery/crc/research-resources/gaelic/carmichael-watson/project

Comunn na Gàidhlig www.cnag.org/index.php/en

Dictionaries of the Scots Language https://dsl.ac.uk/

The Doric Board https://doricboard.com

Doric Film Festival https://doricfilmfestival.com/

Duolingo Scottish Gaelic Course https://www.duolingo.com/course/gd/en/Learn-Scottish%20Gaelic

Edinburgh University www.ed.ac.uk

Elphinstone Institute www.abdn.ac.uk/elphinstone/

Faclair na Gàidhlig www.faclair.ac.uk

Fèisean nan Gàidheal https://www.feisean.org/en/

FilmG http://filmg.co.uk/en/

Gaelic Resource Database www.gaelicresources.co.uk

Gael Stream https://stfx.cairnrepo.org/islandora/object/stfx%3Agaelstream

Gazetteer for Scotland http://www.scottish-places.info

Hamish Henderson Archive https://www.ed.ac.uk/information-services/library-museum-gallery/crc/research-resources/scottish-literature/hamish-henderson-archive

Hebridean Connections www.hebrideanconnections.com

LearnGaelic https://learngaelic.net/

National Trust for Scotland www.nts.org.uk

North East Folklore Archive www.nefa.net/

Sabhal Mòr Ostaig www.smo.uhi.ac.uk

School of Scottish Studies http://www.pearl.celtscot.ed.ac.uk/

Scots Language Centre www.scotslanguage.com

Scots Language Society www.lallans.co.uk

Scots Radio https://www.scotsradio.com/

Scots Trad Music Awards https://projects.handsupfortrad.scot/scotstradmusicawards/

Scottish Gaelic Dictionary https://www.faclair.com/

Shetland ForWirds www.shetlanddialect.org.uk

Speaking Scottish https://speakingscottish.co.uk/

Traditional Music and Song Association of Scotland www.tmsa.org.uk

Undiscovered Scotland https://www.undiscoveredscotland.co.uk/index.html